NEO Rally Team sponsored by NEO brand

2024-01-01 / neo

Janek Chmielewski has been sponsored by NEO for six years in a row.

This year’s fourth title of the Polish champion in the R category has honoured our full of victories and champion titles cooperation.

Apart from Janek’s great talent, the basis of success has always been a team of trusted mechanics equipped with professional NEO tools. Thanks to their reliability, our Champion’s car has bravely withstood difficulties of the season.


NEO Rally Team has following successes:


Championship title in the World Rally Championship Polish Journalists 2005

PZM Cup winner in 2006 in the general classification

First place in class A7 PZM Cup 2006

Polish Champion in the class R2B 2008

Polish Champion in class A6 2008

Polish Vice Champion R group 2010

Second Vice Champion FIA CEZ A Group 2010

Second place on Karowa - Barbórka 2010

Polish Champion in R group 2011

Polish Champion in R group 2012


See also


NEO Rally Team the Polish Champions

The 22nd Lower Silesia Rally - the final round of the Polish Car Rally Championships